CAS Reflection #18: Back to Tennis 3

Last Sunday, I had another tennis session with my trainer. I continue to practice serve and backhand since these two strokes are the ones I am having a hard time executing. This continues on until I managed to hit the ball and serve the ball consecutively without mistakes. After that exercise, I had another game with my trainer.

During this game, good luck was on my side. I managed to return all of my trainer’s shots, weak or strong. This feeling of success is what I want to feel after practicing tennis for a few weeks now. However, it was difficult match and yet, I still lost, but only by 3 points.

After today, I felt great after the game because I played better than the previous game. However, I still need more practice if I want to win the next match against my trainer.

Total Number of Hours: 2

Leave a Reply

